Members receive the Mainsheet magazine every quarter. If you want to be a member but cannot or do not want to receive a printed copy of the Mainsheet Magazine you can now get a PDF file (Adobe Arcobat) emailed to you. If you think you are paid up or want to receive the PDF file instead of the hardcopy printed magazine just contact:

C470 Association  
c/o Seth Martin
PO Box 4003  Roanoke, VA 24015
540/353-0423
Email   seth.martin@mac.com

HULL #

CURRENT
MEMEBER

BOAT NAME

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

MEMBER
UNTIL

1

 

White Rose

 

 

 

 

2

 

Maria

Gour Lavie

Boaz

bgouelavie@yahoo.com

 

3

yes

New Fantasy

Jenkin

Richard

richjenkin@yahoo.com

3/20/19

4

 

Gary's Goddess

Girard

Gary & Carmen

garygirard@sbcglobal.net

 

5

 

Last Resort

Peterson

Jay & Joan

joanrothschmitt@yahoo.com

 

6

 

Camelot

Renneisen

Robert & Susan

 

 

7

 

Seventh Heaven

 

 

 

 

8

 

Exodus IV

Lapp

Ralph & Trish

rlapp@telus.net

 

9

 

 

Gietzen

Jeff

 

 

10

yes

Judgment

Rockwell

Justin & Eileen Merten

justinr1sr@gmail.com

6/20/18

11

yes

Voyager

Martinelli

Bill & Julie Olson

inquire@martinellistudios.com

9/20/18

12

 

Franconia

Durrell

Ian

c.ian.durrell@gmail.com

 

13

 

Latitude Adjustment

Jahanmir

Jay

jjahanmir@yahoo.com

 

14

yes

Firelight

Mickle

Pat & Janet

patmick@me.com

6/20/18

15

 

Sarayu

Lawrence

Don & Cheri

directpower@rodgers.com

 

16

 

Opus One

Bates

George

georgebates@msn.com

 

17

 

Beaudacious II

 

 

 

 

18

 

Kardia

Spafford

Mark & Jacqui

kardia470@hotmail.com

 

19

 

Rose Lee

Livingstone

Scott & Joyce

roselee470@outlook.com

 

20

yes

Arete

Bonvallet

Jeffery

jeffbonvallet@midwesttextile.com

3/20/19

21

 

 

Haynie

John

jhaynie@newportdigital.com

 

22

 

Menage

Frankenheimer

Richard

richwfrank@att.biz

 

23

 

Scirocco

Watanabe

Enrique

wantanabeenrique@yahoo.com

 

24

 

Silent Partner

Fleming

Jim & Marissa

svsilentpartner@yahoo.com

 

25

 

Vitrum

Gerakin

Zeno

gerakins@gmail.com

 

26

yes

Annie Laurie

Mac Dougall

John

ka4wja@mfi.net

 

27

yes

Dock's Orders

Fisher

Brad & Sandy

docksorders470@gmail.com

9/2018

28

 

Nepenthe

Housel

Ron & Billie

 

 

29

 

Attitude

Thompson

Chris

I1ghtm4n@gmail.com

 

30

yes

Sunset Moon

McKean

Mike

skippermikemckean@yahoo.com

 

31

 

Good Time Habit

Albrecht

Larry

lalbrecht@hilcorp.com

6/2018

32

yes

Makin' Progress

Walsh

Stanley & Diane

C47032@aol.com

6/2018

33

 

C'est La Vie

Levy

Keith & Sharon

cestlavie_2000@hotmail.com

 

34

yes

Ecclesiastes

Kerrigan

David

kerrigan@prodigy.net

 

35

 

Gyspy Wind II

Putz

Bob & Terri

bobFputz@aol.com

 

36

 

Pisces

Ellard

Chad

chadpisces@yahoo.com

 

37

 

Lone Star

Lucas

Joe & Chris

joelucas@inlandtech.com

 

38

 

Nirvana

 

 

 

 

39

yes

Baleine Bleue

Wasylyk

Dean & Sharon

wasylyk@sympatico.ca

9/2018

40

 

Verano

Wilson

David & Cindy

davidwilson001@yahoo.com

 

41

 

Sea Eagle

Nichol

Bob & Sandy McCannels

bobnichol52@yahoo.com

 

42

 

No Agenda

 

 

 

 

43

 

Sea Mistress

Carter

Bruce & Beverly

bcarter@victoriachamber.ca

 

44

 

Luck Dog

Steiff

Dan

sailnutdan@yahoo.com

 

45

 

Mediator

Draper

Jack & Nancy

jad@lojad.com

 

46

 

OO7

Anderson

Jack

ohmer01@earthlink.net

 

47

yes

Flying Saucer

Greenlaw

Ken

kgreenlaw@gqit.net

12/2018

48

yes

Voyager II

Yorgen

Ken

k.yorgen@yahoo.com

3/2018

49

 

Willow Street

McKernan

Claude & Wendy

cfairen@att.net

 

50

 

Janice Ann

Southworth

Jeff & Larry

jsouthworth@peoplepc.com

 

51

yes

Maryanna Mae

Botto

Hunter & Maryann

botto@optonline.net

6/2018

52

 

Sol Pacifico

Barnes

Randall

swig_master@hotmail.com

 

53

 

Kolala

Dolan

Jim

dolan@NVG.com

 

54

yes

Four Seventy

Rawsley

David & Mary

david@dbrre.com.au

 

55

 

Drop of the Dew

Brunner

Jack

ENDOJACK@aol.com

 

56

yes

Tillikum

Holley

Tim & Pam

tim.holley@ledcor.com

9/2018

57

 

Raising Sarah

Muse

Bob & Becky

rasingsarah@eartlink.net

 

58

 

Southern Cross

Geddie

Tony & Teresa

tony.geddie@gmail.com

 

59

yes

Aftermath

Samms

Richard & Tracy

richard.samms@ieee.org

 

60

 

Lindsay II

Call

Larry & Paula

scub@alaska.net

 

61

 

Barrenjoey Light

Grujic

Les & Penny

talus@optushome.com.au

 

62

 

Charmed Life

Garfield

Pat

 

 

63

 

Reality

D'Alessandro

Margaret

peggydalessandro@excite.com

 

64

 

Windfreak

Goins

David & Vicky

dg_windfreakk@yahoo.com

 

65

yes

Spellbound

Kwitek

Martin & Karen

mkwitek@icloud.com

 

66

 

Pamel

Bonelli

Dan & Patty

 

 

67

yes

Duet

Hunt

Thomas & Emily

tomhuntdmd@hotmail.com

6/2018

68

yes

Country Dancer

Bratton

Gary & Jodi

garybratton@hotmail.com

6/2018

69

yes

Terridup

Potts

Lyman & Terri

lhpotts@gmail.com

3/2018

70

 

Siren Song

Thayer

Ed

 

 

71

 

 

 

 

 

 

72

yes

Dragon's Lair

Welsh

John & Diane

danddrwelsh@msn.com

 

73

 

Comfortably Numb

Cohen

Larry & Wendy

c470numb@comcast.net

 

74

 

Luba

Booso

Tony

yluba@aol.com

 

75

 

Silhouette

 

 

 

 

76

yes

Beckoning

Andrew

Don & Mary Kay Noren

donaandrew@gmail.com

6/2018

77

 

 

Rinker

Frank

 

 

78

yes

Heeling Time

Talkington

Tom & Dana

heelingtime.78@gmail.com

9/2018

79

 

Serena

Chen

Chris

Cchen@yahoo.com

 

80

 

Imoogi

Johns

Dean & Sally

djohns320@gmail.com

 

81

yes

Southerly II

Sage

fred & Karen

sageiii@msn.com

9/2018

82

 

SWAN B

Luttmer

Brenie & Jeannie

jluttmer01@rogers.com

 

83

yes

Escapade

Van Tassell

Jon & Marilyn

mvantas@verizon.net

9/2018

84

 

Harmony

Nacci

Jim & Jocelyn

jnacci14@yohoo.com

 

85

 

Firefly

Silvas

Ted & Brenda Jewell

svfirefly47@gmail.com

 

86

 

Collage

Weiss

Morley & June

collage109@aol.com

 

87

 

Sukha

Tournier

Dale

daletournier@gmail.com

 

88

yes

Surprise

Barnett

Bob

bob@struc-engr.com

9/2018

89

 

Southern Girl

Matthews

Kevin & Charlotte

cmatthews227@gmail.com

 

90

yes

Light Waves

Kinniff

Jeffery & Bonnie

jjkinniff@eartlink.net

9/2018

91

 

Aletheia

Gouanres

Alex

alexgo@microsoft.com

 

92

 

Outpost

Phelps

Bill & Lyne

basekamp@ix.netcom.com

 

93

 

Nauti Girl

Marihugh

Scott

scott.marihugh@yahoo.com

 

94

 

Song

 Gloss

Fred & Denise

fred_gloss@fgloss.com

 

95

 

Snow Goose

Melvin

Tom & Sally

tsmelvin@comcast.net

 

96

 

Alegrai

Burr

Tim & Marguerite

tburr@gjtbs.com

 

97

yes

Snug Harbor

Eddy

Charles & Mitzie

charleyeddy3@gmail.com

9/2018

98

 

Cristal

Frangie

John & Tobe

john@toyota-slo.com

 

99

yes

First Light

Denny

Mark & Ginny

firstlight470@yahoo.com

3/2018

100

 

Bow to Sterne

Sterne

Lawrence

lawrence@sternefamily.com

 

101

yes

Another October

Veal

Andre & Beverly

octoberch@aol.com

6/2018

102

 

Odyessey

Cochran

Richard & Karyn

 

 

103

yes

Quiet Flight

Ori

Greg & Sue

ssquietflight@gmail.com

9/2018

104

yes

Mischief

Thamm

Marty & Rochelle

martythamm@aol.com

9/2018

105

 

Samovaro II

Souza

Paulo & Sylvia Niemeyer

sstars@the-beach.net

 

106

 

2nd Wind

Gannon

Craig & Barbara Peterson

cgannon@att.net

 

107

 

SeaBar

Hiller

Doug & Jennifer

doug_hi@msn.com

 

108

yes

Certo Cito

Yorke

Michael & Maureen

michaelyorke@earthlink.net

12/2018

109

yes

Northstar

Busby

North & Denise

north.busby@att.net

12/2018

110

yes

Dulcinea

Miller

John & Colleen

jjm@millers.com

3/2019

111

 

 

Mackey

William

 

 

112

yes

QuinnyB

Park

Jeff & Sue

jeffsue303@yahoo.com

9/2018

113

yes

Main Event

Ingraham

Duncan

dningraham@aol.com

12/2018

114

 

Grey Goose

Brazee, Jr.

James & Dawn

jimbrazee@brazeelawfirm.com

 

115

 

Moon Dancer

Roberts

John & Mardie

jrroberts3@gmail.com

 

116

 

Pirates Life

Matthews

Mark & Barbara

mark_matthews@ars.aon.com

 

117

yes

Optimistic

Morrison

Dan & Pam

dan@dmorrison.com

6/2018

118

 

Bella

Phillip

Dave & Joe Concannon

 

 

119

yes

Lady

McNamara

Charles & Jennifer

charlie.mcnamara1@gmail.com

3/2019

120

yes

One9teen

Rutledge

Wally & Laurie

laurie4homes@aol.com

9/2018

121

yes

Center of Effort

Blaul

Ron & Mary

ronblaul@yaho.com

9/2018

122

yes

About Time II

Harvey

William & Lori

wm.l.harvey@gmail.com

12/2018

123

yes

Easy Feeling

Habermaas

Bill & Christine

whaberma@optonline.net

6/2018

124

 

Shiff Ahoy IV

Shiff

Philip & Janis

tnytornado@aol.com

 

125

 

Starlet

Barlett

Rick & Marlene

rbartlett@scsaz.net

 

126

 

Onward

Rocchio

Joesph

jjr@onward.ws

 

127

 

Island Dreams

Fitzpatrick

Kevin & Mary

 

 

128

 

RumAway

Townsley

Tara & Travis

tara.townsley@yahoo.net

 

129

 

 

 

 

 

 

130

yes

Sally C

Levy

Frank & Sally

 

 

131

 

 

Robbins

Larry & Diane

 

 

132

 

Omnia

Leinberger

Julie

 

 

133

 

Options

Dunham

Michael & Christine Deniel

cd1md1@earthlink.net

 

134

 

Stainsby Girl

Dobson

Gary

garrysail@aol.com

 

135

 

 

Topolskaia

Evguenia

 

 

136

 

Caradot

Monks

Thomas

 

 

137

yes

Hale Monana

Powell

Marshal

marshp01@pacbell.net

6/2018

138

 

Time Out

Schau

Michael & Jan

timeout138@mac.com

 

139

yes

Catherine Michele

Manzella

Anthony & Diane

shipofsails@dslextremem.com

6/2018

140

 

Last Resort

Dreschsler

Richard

rdrechsler@vacationdevelopment.com

 

141

 

 

 

 

 

 

142

 

 

 

 

 

 

143

yes

Pipe Dream

Seemann

Jim & Sue

jimseemann@aol.com

9/2018

144

 

Quintessential

Rome

Steve & Nancy

srome@cogeco.ca

 

145

 

Camelot

Lozier

Larry & Sheryl

theloziers@gmail.com

 

146

yes

Serendipity

Porter

Ted & Cindy

serendipity470@gmail.com

12/2018

147

yes

Daydream

Muttart

Mike

mikemuttart@gmail.com

6/2018

148

 

 

Perlmutter

Norman

 

 

149

 

Hapuna Marv

Hinkler

Paul

 

 

150

yes

Ayewash

Davis

Mike & Beverly Pfister

ayewash@jerodisys.com

9/2018

151

 

White Water III

Horosko

Barry

bhorosko@bratty.com

 

152

 

Island Dancer

Schaberg

Buzz & Janet

BRSchaberg@aol.com

 

153

 

Brigadoon

Motley

Darryl & Tangie

svbrigadoon@yahoo.com

 

154

 

 

 

 

 

 

155

 

 

 

 

 

 

156

yes

Passion

Rudd

Claire & Gary

garyclairerudd@yahoo.com

3/2018

157

yes

Irish Mist

Mc Namee

Lisa & Miles

mlmcnamee@aol.com

6/2018

158

 

 

 

 

 

 

159

yes

Barra

Mac Neil

Hugh & Paula

sailmacusa@aol.com

9/2018

160

yes

Sea Flute

Mc Kellips

John & Renee

kellips@aol.com

3/2018

161

 

Sun Break

Sainsbury

Rob & Nancy

rob_nancy@verison.net

 

162

 

Sophia

Stefanopoulos

Tom

 

 

163

 

Virago

 

 

 

 

164

 

Recovery

Talen

Raymond

 

 

165

 

Badfish Ka T-Bird

Baca

Tony

747fr8@gmail.com

 

166

 

 

 

 

 

 

167

 

Painkiller

Scarnati

David

painkiller114@gmail.com

 

168

 

Whimsical IV

Ferraro

Jim & Debbie

jff710@aol.com

 

169

 

 

 

 

 

 

170

yes

Wind Rose

Roberts

Steve

capt.roberts@yahoo.com

9/2018

171

 

 

 

 

 

 

172

yes

Agave Azul

Thompson

Mark & Patty

mgtgo49ers@yahoo.com

3/2018

173

yes

Moonstruck

Capobianco

Peter

peter.capobianco@yahoo.com

3/2018