For an alphabetical list of 470s and their locations go to Locations

Members that are listed in black type are paid up members of the association and receive the Mainsheet magazine every quarter. If you want to be a member but cannot or do not want to receive a printed copy of the Mainsheet Magazine you can now get a PDF file (Adobe Arcobat) emailed to you. If you think you are paid up or want to receive the PDF file instead of the hardcopy printed magazine just contact:

C470 Association, PO Box 9207, Fayetteville AR 72703
Phone 479-587-0688
Email nanosecla@yahoo.com

BOAT NAME

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

1

White Rose

Carder

George & Mary

gvc45@aol.com

3

Pajamas

Stumm

Brett

bstumm@kennedycorp.com

4

GabbyWray

Peck

Darrell & Wendy

opwan2002@yahoo.com

6

Camelot

Renneisen

Robert & Susan

 

7

Seventh Heaven

Aubert

Lou & Mary

lou@the-kgb

8

Exodus

Madsen

Dennis

dmadsen@rei.com

9

 

Gietzen

Jeff

 

10

Judgment Day

Rockwell

Justin & Eileen Merten

justinr1sr@gmail.com

11

Voyager

Martinelli

Bill & Julie Olson

inquire@martinellistudios.com

12

Franconia

Durrell

Ian

c.ian.durrell@gmail.com

14

Firelight

Mickle

Pat & Janet

patmick@me.com

15

Dark 'N' Stormy

Carson

Mike & Becca

darknstormy15@yahoo.com

16

Opus One

Bates

George

georgebates@msn.com

17

Beaudacious

Klein

Paul

beaudacious17@yahoo.com

18

Kardia

Spafford

Mark

kardia470@hotmail.com

19

Rose Lee

Livingstone

Scott & Joyce

roselee470@outlook.com

20

Cat Nap

Turns

Joe & Cynthia

BJTurns071@aol.com

21

 

Haynie

John

jhaynie@newportdigital.com

22

Menage

Frankenheimer

Richard

richwfrank@att.biz

24

Silent Partner

Mellon

Brian & Jeannette

svsilentpartner@gmail.com

25

Vitrum

Pryor

Scott & Debbie

pryor@ci.monterey.ca.us

26

Annie Laurie

Mac Dougall

John

ka4wja@mfa.net

27

Dock's Orders

Fisher

Brad & Sandy

docksorders470@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

28

Nepenthe

Housel

Ron & Billie

 

29

Attitude

Gaudin

Vernon & Elaine

vernongau@aol.com

30

Sunset Moon

McKean

Mike

skippermikemckean@yahoo.com

31

Good Times Habit

Trudeau

Bernard & Elizabeth

 

32

Makin' Progress

Walsh

Stanley & Diane

C47032@aol.com

33

C'est La Vie

Levy

Keith

cestlavie_2000@hotmail.com

34

Ecclesiastes

Kerrigan

David

kerrigan@prodigy.net

35

Gypsy Wind II

Putz

Bob & Terri

bobfputz@aol.com

36

Pices

Ellard

Chad

 

37

Lone Star

Lucas

Joe & Chris Inland

joelucas@inlandtech.com

38

Nirvana

Bussmann

Van & Linn

vanbus470@gmail.com

39

Baleine Blu

Wasylyk

Dean & Sharon

wasylyk@sympatico.ca

40

Ruthless

Anderson

Donald

donaldhanderson@aol.com

41

Sea Eagle

Rothermel

Daniel & Sarah

ayesail@aol.com

42

The King and I

King

Bert

 

43

Sea Mistress

Carter

Bruce & Beverly

bcarter@victoriachamber.ca

44

 

Streiff

Dan

sailnutdan@yahoo.com

45

Mediator

Draper

Jack & Nancy

jad@lojad.com

47

Location

Mills

James

jmillstpr@aol.com

48

Voyager II

Yorgen

Ken

k.yorgen@yahoo.com

49

Willow Street

McKernan

Claude & Wendy

 

50

Janice Ann

Southworth

Jeff & Larry

jsouthworth@peoplepc.com

51

Maryanna Mae

Botto

Hunter & Maryann

botto1@optonline.net

52

Sol Pacifico

Lerz

Rich

 

53

Koala

Dolan

Jim

dolan@NVG.com

54

Four Seventy

Rawnsley

David

david@dbrre.com.au

55

Cavu

Bunbury

John

 

56

Tillikum

Holley

Tim & Pam

holleypam@hotmail.comtim.holley@ledcor.com

57

Raising Sarah

Muse

Bob & Becky

raisingsarah@earthlink.net

58

Southern Cross

Geddie

Tony & Teresa

tony.geddie@verizon.net

59

 

Houck

John  & Linda Short

 

60

Lindsay II

Call

Larry & Paula

scub@alaska.net

62

Charmed life

Garfield

Pat

 

63

Reality

D'Alessandro

Margaret

peggydalessandro@excite.com

64

 

Atkinson

Mike

 

65

Spellbound

Kwitek

Martin & Karen

mkwitek@icloud.com

66

Battuta

Elmasri

Maher & Inas

c47066@gmail.com

66

 

Vespasiani

Joseph

 

67

Duet

Hunt

Thomas & Emily

tomhuntdmd@hotmail.com

68

Country Dancer

Bratton

Gary & Jodi

garybratton@hotmail.com

69

Dream Catcher X

Salter

Dave & Madeleine

rossalt@netinc.ca

70

Siren Song

Thayer

Ed

 

72

Dragon's Lair

Welsh

John & Diane

danddrwelsh@msn.com

73

Comfortably Numb

Cohen

Larry

c470numb@comcast.net

75

Silhouette

Jones

Bob

robertmeadejones@gmail.com

76

Beckoning

Andrew

Don & Mary Kay Noren

donaandrew@gmail.com, mkndaa@gmail.com

78

Heeling Time

Talkington

Tom & Dana

heelingtime.78@gmail.com

79

Serena

Chen

Chris

 

80

 

Wyatt

Kathleen & Doug Jennings

81

Southerly II

Sage

Fred & Karen

sageiii@msn.com

83

Escapade

Van Tassell

Jon & Marilyn

mvantas@verizon.net

84

Lightfoot

Sharlun

Albert

asharlun@optonline.net

85

Firefly

Silvas

Ted & Brenda Jewel

svfirefly47@gmail.com

86

 

Weiss

Morley & June

 

87

 

Herring

Bryan

 

88

Surprise

Barnett

Bob & Carole

bob@struct-engr.com

89

Southern Girl

Shelton

Larry & Pam

pamshelton@sbcglobal.net

90

Light Waves

Fritchman

Peter & Audrey

peterf909@verizon.net

92

Outpost

Phelps

Bill & Lynne

basekamp@ix.netcom.com

94

Song

Gloss

Fred & Denise

fred_gloss@fgloss.com

95

Snow Goose

Melvin

Tom & Sally

tsmelvin@comcast.net

96

Alegria

Burr

Tim & Marguerite

tburr@gjtbs.com

97

Snug Harbor

Eddy

Charles & Mitzie

charleyeddy3@gmail.com

98

Cristal

Frangie

John & Tobe

john@toyota-slo.com

99

King's X

Jacobsen

Tim & Sharon

tjskjacobsen@msn.com

100

Bow to Sterne

Sterne

Lawrence

lawrence@sternefamily.com

101

Another October

Veal

Andre & Beverly

octoberch@aol.com

102

Odyssey

Cochran

Richard & Karyn

 

103

Quiet Flight

Ori

Greg

ssquietflight@gmail.com

104

Mischief

Thamm

Marty & Rochelle

martythamm@aol.com

105

Samvaro III

Souza

Paulo & Sylvia Niemeyer

sstars@the-beach.net

106

2nd Wind

Gannon

Craig & Barbara Peterson

cgannon@att.net

108

Certa Cito

Yorke

Michael & Maureen

michaelyorke@earthlink.net

109

High Priority

Libitsky

Ron & Ingred

ingredi@bellsouth.net

110

Dulcinea

Miller

John & Colleen

jjm@millers.com

112

QuinnyB

Park

Jeff & Sue

jeffsue303@yahoo.com

113

Main Event

Ingraham

Duncan

dningraham@aol.com

114

Grey Goose

Brazee, Jr.

James & Dawn

jimbrazee@brazeelawfirm.com

115

True North

De Vecchio

Joe & Rachelle

joe@jencoinc.com

116

Pirates Life

Matthews

Mark & Barbara

mark_matthews@ars.aon.com

117

Optimistic

Morrison

Dan & Pam

dan@dmorrison.com

118

Bella

Philipp

Dave & Joe Concannon

 

119

Lady

McNamara

Charles & Jennifer

charlie.mcnamara1@gmail.com

120

One9teen

Mc Kee

Richard & Bobi

mckee119@hotmail.com

121

Center of Effort

Blaul

Ron & Mary

ronblaul@yahoo.com

122

About Time ll

Harvey

Bill

wm.l.harvey@gmail.com

123

Easy Feeling

Habermaas

Bill & Chris

whaberma@optonline.net

124

Schiff Ahoy IV

Schiff

Philip & Janis

tnytornado@aol.com

125

Starlet

Bartlett

Rick & Marlene

rbartlett@scsaz.net

126

Onward

Rocchio

Joseph

jjr@onward.ws

127

Island Dreams

Fitzpatrick

Kevin & Mary

 

128

 

Le Bourhis

John & Christine

 

130

My Lueze

Gremillion

Ronald & Sonya

rgremillion@gt.rr.com

131

 

Robbins

Larry & Dianne

 

132

Omnia

Leinberger

Julie

 

133

Options

Dunham

Michael & Cristina Deniel

cd1md1@earthlink.net

134

Stansby Girl

Dobson

Gary

 

135

 

Topolskaia

Evguenia

 

136

Caradot

Monks

Thomas

 

138

Time Out

Schau

Michael & Jan

timeout138@mac.com

139

Catherine Michele

Manzella

Anthony & Diane

shipofsails@dslextreme.com

140

Last Resort

Drechsler

Richard

rdrechsler@vacationdevelopment.com

143

Pipe Dream

Seemann

Jim

jimseemann@aol.com

144

 

Rome

Steve

srome@cogeco.ca

145

Camelot

Jeremiason

Tom & Lori

jeremiason@gmail.com

146

Serendipity

Porter

Ted & Cindy

serendipityc470@gmail.com

147

Di's Dream

Frizzelle

Roger & Diana

rfrizzelle@aol.com

148

 

Perlmutter

Norman

 

149

Hapuna Marv

Hiniker

Paul

 

150

Ayewash

Davis

Mike & Beverly Pfister

ayewash@jerodisys.com

151

White Water III

Horosko

Barry

bhorosko@rogers.com

152

Island Dancer

Schaberg

Buzz & Janet

BRSchaberg@aol.com

153

Nimbus

Aglow

David & Patricia

aglowd@verizon.net

157

Irish Mist

Mc Namee

Lisa & Miles

mlmcnamee@aol.com

159

Barra

Mac Neil

Hugh & Paula

paulamacneil@gmail.com, sailmacusa@aol.com

160

Sea Flute

Mc Kellips

John & Renee

kellips@aol.com

161

Pooders

Supina

John & Bonnie

svpooders@gmail.com

162

Sophia

Stefanopoulos

Tom

 

163

Virago

Goss

Paul & Marjorie

pgoss@gosspartnerships.com

164

Recovery

Talen

Raymond

 

165

Taverna

Vitale

Sal & Debbie

sailvitale@hotmail.com

167

Kismet

Breliant

Hal

 

168

Whimsical IV

Ferraro

Jim & Debbie

jff710@aol.com

170

Liquid Asset

Gabrielson

Dave & Lisa Wrightson

davesgabrielson@gmail.com, dg7465@yahoo.com

173

Revelation

Geltz

Jeff

jeff@jgeltz.com