Catalina 470 Owners Association

Members

C470 Association Members receive the Catalina Mainsheet magazine every quarter by postal mail. Members can also recieve the magazine electronically as a PDF file (Adobe Acrobat format). To join/pay dues, check on your member renewal date, please contact:

C470 Association
attn: Seth Martin
PO Box 4003
Roanoke, VA 24015
540.353.0423
seth.martin <at> mac <dot> com

 

last updated 8/6/2020

to update your info below please email julievoyager <at> gmail <dot> com

HULL # CURRENT
MEMEBER
BOAT NAME LAST FIRST EMAIL MEMBER
UNTIL
1 White Rose
2 Maria Gour Lavie Boaz bgouelavie@yahoo.com
3 yes New Fantasy Jenkin Richard richjenkin@yahoo.com 6/20/19
4 Gary’s Goddess Girard Gary & Carmen garygirard@sbcglobal.net
5 Last Resort Peterson Jay & Joan joanrothschmitt@yahoo.com
6 Camelot Renneisen Robert & Susan
7 Seventh Heaven
8 Exodus IV Lapp Ralph & Trish rlapp@telus.net
9 Gietzen Jeff
10 yes Judgment Day Rockwell Justin & Eileen Merten justinr1sr@gmail.com 6/20/20
11 yes Voyager Martinelli Bill & Julie Olson inquire@martinellistudios.com 9/20/20
12 Franconia Durrell Ian c.ian.durrell@gmail.com
13 Latitude Adjustment Jahanmir Jay jjahanmir@yahoo.com
14 yes Firelight Mickle Pat & Janet patmick@me.com 6/20/20
15 Sarayu Lawrence Don & Cheri directpower@rodgers.com
16 Pomaikai Price Brandon
17 Beaudacious II
18 Kardia Bolland Tom & Marie-Anne
19 Rose Lee Livingstone Scott & Joyce roselee470@outlook.com
20 yes Arete Bonvallet Jeffery jeffbonvallet@midwesttextile.com 3/20/20
21 Haynie John jhaynie@newportdigital.com
22 Menage Frankenheimer Richard richwfrank@att.biz
23 Scirocco Watanabe Enrique wantanabeenrique@yahoo.com
24 Silent Partner Fleming Jim & Marissa svsilentpartner@yahoo.com
25 Vitrum Gerakin Zeno gerakins@gmail.com
26 yes Annie Laurie Mac Dougall John ka4wja@mfi.net 9/30/20
27 Dock’s Orders Fisher Brad & Sandy docksorders470@gmail.com
28 That’s It LeBlanc Joane
29 Attitude Thompson Chris I1ghtm4n@gmail.com
30 yes Sunset Moon McKean Mike skippermikemckean@yahoo.com 3/30/2020
31 Good Time Habit Albrecht Larry lalbrecht@hilcorp.com
32 yes Makin’ Progress Walsh Stanley & Diane C47032@aol.com 9/30/2020
33 C’est La Vie Levy Keith & Sharon cestlavie_2000@hotmail.com
34 Ecclesiastes Kerrigan David kerrigan@prodigy.net
35 Gyspy Wind II Putz Bob & Terri bobFputz@aol.com
36 BlueLawn Carr Edward enosthroop@gmail.com
37 Lone Star Lucas Joe & Chris joelucas@inlandtech.com
38 Nirvana
39 yes Baleine Bleue Wasylyk Dean & Sharon wasylyk@sympatico.ca 9/30/2019
40 Verano Wilson David & Cindy davidwilson001@yahoo.com
41 Sea Eagle Nichol Bob & Sandy McCannels bobnichol52@yahoo.com
42 No Agenda
43 Sea Mistress Carter Bruce & Beverly bcarter@victoriachamber.ca
44 Lucky Dog Steiff Dan sailnutdan@yahoo.com
45 Mediator Draper Jack & Nancy jad@medi84u.com
46 OO7 Anderson Jack ohmer01@earthlink.net
47 yes Flying Saucer Greenlaw Ken kgreenlaw@gqit.net 6/30/2019
48 yes Voyager II Yorgen Ken kyorgen1@gmail.com 6/30/2019
49 Willow Street McKernan Claude & Wendy cfairen@att.net
50 Janice Ann Southworth Jeff & Larry jsouthworth@peoplepc.com
51 yes Maryanna Mae Botto Hunter & Maryann botto@optonline.net 6/30/2019
52 Sol Pacifico Barnes Randall swig_master@hotmail.com
53 Kolala Dolan Jim dolan@NVG.com
54 yes Fourseventy Rawnsley David & Mary david@dbrre.com.au 9/30/2019
55 Drop of the Dew Brunner Jack ENDOJACK@aol.com
56 yes Tillikum Holley Tim & Pam tim.holley@ledcor.com 9/30/2019
57 Raising Sarah Muse Bob & Becky rasingsarah@eartlink.net
58 Southern Cross Collier Kevin kcollie820@earthlink.net
59 yes Aftermath Samms Richard & Tracy richard.samms@ieee.org 6/30/2020
60 Lindsay II Aftermatt Deborah
61 Barrenjoey Light Grujic Les & Penny talus@optushome.com.au
62 Charmed Life Garfield Pat
63 Reality D’Alessandro Margaret peggydalessandro@excite.com
64 Windfreak Goins David & Vicky dg_windfreakk@yahoo.com
65 Spellbound Kwitek Martin & Karen mkwitek@icloud.com
66 WhatKnot Montgomery Jerry & Tina Forbes
67 yes Duet Hunt Thomas & Emily tomhuntdmd@hotmail.com 6/30/2020
68 yes Country Dancer Bratton Gary & Jodi garybratton@hotmail.com 6/30/2019
69 Terridup Potts Lyman & Terri lhpotts@gmail.com
70 Siren Song Thayer Ed
71
72 Dragon’s Lair Hartzell Bob
73 Comfortably Numb Cohen Larry & Wendy c470numb@comcast.net
74 Luba Booso Tony yluba@aol.com
75 Silhouette Mahabir Anil nandamahabir@yahoo.com
76 Beckoning Andrew Don & Mary Kay Noren donaandrew@gmail.com
77 Rinker Frank
78  
79 Lady Serena Chen Chris Cchen@yahoo.com
80 Imoogi Johns Dean & Sally djohns320@gmail.com
81 yes Southerly II Sage fred & Karen sageiii@msn.com 9/30/2020
82 SWAN B Luttmer Brenie & Jeannie jluttmer01@rogers.com
83 yes Escapade Van Tassell Jon & Marilyn mvantas@verizon.net 9/30/2020
84 Harmony Nacci Jim & Jocelyn jnacci14@yohoo.com
85 Firefly Silvas Ted & Brenda Jewell svfirefly47@gmail.com
86 Collage Weiss Morley & June collage109@aol.com
87 Sukha Tournier Dale daletournier@gmail.com
88 yes Surprise Barnett Bob bob@struc-engr.com 9/30/2019
89 Southern Girl Rowlett Kevin cmatthews227@gmail.com
90 Light Waves Kinniff Jeffery & Bonnie jjkinniff@eartlink.net
91 Aletheia Gouanres Alex alexgo@microsoft.com
92 Outpost Phelps Bill & Lyne basekamp@ix.netcom.com
93 Nauti Girl Marihugh Scott scott.marihugh@yahoo.com
94 Song Chatos Sofia
95 Snow Goose Melvin Tom & Sally tsmelvin@comcast.net
96 Alegria Burr Tim & Marguerite tburr@gjtbs.com
97 yes Snug Harbor Eddy Charles & Mitzie charleyeddy3@gmail.com 9/30/2020
98 Cristal Frangie John & Tobe john@toyota-slo.com
99 yes First Light Denny Mark & Ginny firstlight470@yahoo.com 6/30/2020
100 Bow to Sterne Sterne Lawrence lawrence@sternefamily.com
101 Another October Veal Andre & Beverly octoberch@aol.com
102 Odyessey Cochran Richard & Karyn
103 yes Quiet Flight Ori Greg & Sue ssquietflight@gmail.com 9/30/2020
104 yes Mischief Thamm Marty & Rochelle martythamm@aol.com 9/30/2020
105 Samovaro III Wottreng & Mcgrane
Joe & Sarah Josephwottreng@hotmail.com; Sjmcgrane@hotmail.com
106 Miranda III Cohen Ori
107 SeaBar Hiller Doug & Jennifer doug_hi@msn.com
108 yes Certo Cito Yorke Michael & Maureen michaelyorke@earthlink.net 6/30/2020
109 Dracarys Uribe Andy guribe2@me.com
110 yes Dulcinea Miller John & Colleen jjm@millers.com 6/30/2020
111 Mackey William
112 Moon Dancer II Roberts John & Mardie jrroberts3@gmail.com
113 Main Event Ingraham Duncan dningraham@aol.com
114 Grey Goose Brazee, Jr. James & Dawn jimbrazee@brazeelawfirm.com
115 yes True North DeVecchio Joe & Rachelle 12/31/2019
116 Pirates Life Matthews Mark & Barbara mark_matthews@ars.aon.com
117 yes Optimistic Morrison Dan & Pam dan@dmorrison.com 6/30/2020
118 Bella Phillip Dave & Joe Concannon
119 yes Lady McNamara Charles & Jennifer charlie.mcnamara1@gmail.com 9/30/2020
120 yes One9teen Rutledge Wally & Laurie laurie4homes@aol.com 9/30/2019
121 Center of Effort Blaul Ron & Mary ronblaul@yaho.com
122 yes About Time II Harvey William & Lori wm.l.harvey@gmail.com 12/30/2020
123 yes Easy Feeling Habermaas Bill & Christine whaberma@optonline.net 6/30/2020
124 Shiff Ahoy IV Shiff Philip & Janis tnytornado@aol.com
125
126 Onward Rocchio Joesph jjr@onward.ws
127 Island Dreams Fitzpatrick Kevin & Mary
128 RumAway Townsley Tara & Travis tara.townsley@yahoo.net
129
130 Serendipity
Ganville John & Marlene jbglanville@gmail.com
131 Robbins Larry & Diane
132 Omnia Leinberger Julie
133 Options Dunham Michael & Christine Deniel cd1md1@earthlink.net
134 Stainsby Girl Dobson Gary garrysail@aol.com
135 Topolskaia Evguenia
136 Caradot Monks Thomas
137 yes Hale Moana Powell Marshall marshp01@gmail.com 9/30/2020
138 Time Out Schau Michael & Jan timeout138@mac.com
139 yes Catherine Michele Manzella Anthony & Diane shipofsails@dslextremem.com 6/30/2019
140 Rails to Sails Graham Keith & Catrinna
141
142
143 yes Pipe Dream Seemann Jim & Sue jimseemann@aol.com 9/30/2020
144 Quintessential Rome Steve & Nancy srome@cogeco.ca
145 Camelot Lozier Larry & Sheryl theloziers@gmail.com
146 yes Serendipity Porter Ted & Cindy serendipity470@gmail.com 12/30/2020
147 yes Daydream Muttart Mike mikemuttart@gmail.com 3/31/2020
148 Perlmutter Norman
149 Hapuna Maru Hinkler Paul
150 yes Ayewash Davis Mike & Beverly Pfister ayewash@jerodisys.com 9/30/2020
151 White Water III Horosko Barry bhorosko@bratty.com
152 Island Dancer Schaberg Janet BRSchaberg@aol.com
153 Brigadoon Motley Darryl & Tangie svbrigadoon@yahoo.com
154 Migaloo Dark Dee & Alan yahoo470@sunflowercruising.com
155
156 yes Passion IV
Rudd Claire & Gary grrudd@hotmail.com 9/30/2019
157 Irish Mist Crosby Bob
158
159 yes Barra Mac Neil Hugh & Paula sailmacusa@aol.com 9/30/2020
160 yes Sea Flute Mc Kellips John & Renee kellips@aol.com 3/31/2020
161 Sun Break Sainsbury Rob & Nancy rob_nancy@verison.net
162 Sophia Stefanopoulos Tom
163 Virago
164 Recovery Talen Raymond
165 Badfish Ka T-Bird Baca Tony 747fr8@gmail.com
166
167 yes Painkiller Scarnati David painkiller114@gmail.com 6/30/2020
168 Whimsical IV Ferraro Jim & Debbie jff710@aol.com
169
170 yes Wind Rose Roberts Steve capt.roberts@yahoo.com 9/30/2020
171
172 yes Agave Azul Thompson Mark & Patty mgtgo49ers@yahoo.com 6/30/2020
173 yes Moonstruck Capobianco Peter peter.capobianco@yahoo.com 3/31/2020
Scroll to top