Catalina 470 Owners Association

Members

C470 Association Members receive the Catalina Mainsheet magazine every quarter by postal mail. Members can also download the magazine electronically as a PDF file (Adobe Acrobat format). To join/pay dues (we are not able to take electronic payments at this time) or check on your member renewal date, please contact:

C470 Association
attn: Seth Martin
PO Box 4003
Roanoke, VA 24015
540.353.0423
seth.martin <at> mac <dot> com

 

C470 Owners and Association Members last updated 5/27/2021

to update your info below please email julievoyager <at> gmail <dot> com

HULL # CURRENT
MEMEBER
BOAT NAME LAST FIRST EMAIL MEMBER
UNTIL
1 White Rose
2 Maria Gour Lavie Boaz bgouelavie@yahoo.com
3 New Fantasy Jenkin Richard richjenkin@yahoo.com
4 Gary’s Goddess Girard Gary & Carmen garygirard@sbcglobal.net
5 yes Last Resort Armstrong Jay & Pam
jayarmstrongsailing@gmail.com 12/31/2021
6 Camelot Renneisen Robert & Susan
7 Seventh Heaven
8 Exodus IV Lapp Ralph & Trish rlapp@telus.net
9 Gietzen Jeff
10 yes Judgment Day Rockwell Justin & Eileen Merten justinr1sr@gmail.com 6/30/2021
11 yes Voyager Martinelli Bill & Julie Olson inquire@martinellistudios.com 3/31/2022
12 Franconia Durrell Ian c.ian.durrell@gmail.com
13 Latitude Adjustment Jahanmir Jay jjahanmir@yahoo.com
14 yes Firelight Mickle Pat & Janet patmick@me.com 6/30/2021
15 Sarayu Lawrence Don & Cheri directpower@rodgers.com
16 Pomaikai Price Brandon
17 Rising Sun
Hoy David & Joann david@thehoys.com
18 Kardia Bolland Tom & Marie-Anne
19 Rose Lee Livingstone Scott & Joyce roselee470@outlook.com
20 yes Arete Bonvallet Jeffery jgb1150@gmail.com
3/31/2022
21 Avanti Haynie John jhaynie@newportdigital.com
22 Menage Frankenheimer Richard richwfrank@att.biz
23 Scirocco Watanabe Enrique wantanabeenrique@yahoo.com
24 Silent Partner Fleming Jim & Marissa svsilentpartner@yahoo.com
25 Vitrum Gerakin Zeno gerakins@gmail.com
26 yes Annie Laurie Mac Dougall John ka4wja@mfi.net 12/31/2021
27 Dock’s Orders Fisher Brad & Sandy docksorders470@gmail.com
28 yes That’s It LeBlanc Joane & Andre St-Denis
joane.leblanc@gmail.com 12/31/2021
29 Attitude Thompson Chris I1ghtm4n@gmail.com
30 yes Sunset Moon McKean Mike skippermikemckean@yahoo.com 6/30/2021
31 Good Time Habit Albrecht Larry & Cheryl Wheeler
lalbrecht@hilcorp.com
32 yes Makin’ Progress Walsh Stanley & Diane C47032@aol.com 9/30/2021
33 yes C’est La Vie Dorfman Rick
rickdorfman16@gmail.com
3/31/2022
34 Liberty?
35 Gyspy Wind II Putz Bob & Terri bobFputz@aol.com
36 BlueLawn Carr Edward enosthroop@gmail.com
37 Lone Star Lucas Joe & Chris joelucas@inlandtech.com
38 Nirvana
39 yes Baleine Bleue Wasylyk Dean & Sharon wasylyk@sympatico.ca 6/30/2021
40 Verano Wilson David & Cindy davidwilson001@yahoo.com
41 Sea Eagle Nicol Bob & Sandy McCannels bobnicol52@yahoo.com
42 No Agenda
43 Sea Mistress Carter Bruce & Beverly bcarter@victoriachamber.ca
44 Lucky Dog Steiff Dan sailnutdan@yahoo.com
45 Bougie    
46 OO7 Anderson Jack ohmer01@earthlink.net
47 yes Flying Saucer Greenlaw Ken kgreenlaw@gqit.net 9/30/2022
48 yes Voyager II Yorgen Ken kyorgen1@gmail.com 6/30/2021
49 Willow Street McKernan Claude & Wendy cfairen@att.net
50 Janice Ann Southworth Jeff & Larry jsouthworth@peoplepc.com
51 yes Maryanna Mae Botto Hunter & Maryann botto@optonline.net 6/30/2021
52 Sol Pacifico Barnes Randall swig_master@hotmail.com
53 Kolala Dolan Jim dolan@NVG.com
54 yes Fourseventy Rawnsley David & Mary david@dbrre.com.au 6/30/2021
55 Drop of the Dew Newell Christoper & Sandy
newellcr@yahoo.com
56 Tillikum Holley Tim & Pam tim.holley@ledcor.com
57 Raising Sarah Muse Bob & Becky rasingsarah@eartlink.net
58 Southern Cross Collier Kevin collierkr@gmail.com
59 yes Aftermath Samms Richard & Tracy richard.samms@ieee.org 6/30/2021
60 Lindsay II Aftermatt Deborah
61 Barrenjoey Light Grujic Les & Penny talus@optushome.com.au
62 Charmed Life Grogan Scott
63 Reality Palmer Nilla and Colin
64 yes Windsong Golding Ben & Belinda
bengolding68@gmail.com 12/31/2021
65 yes Spellbound Kwitek Martin & Karen mkwitek@icloud.com 6/30/2021
66 WhatKnot Montgomery Jerry & Tina Forbes
67 yes Duet Hunt Thomas & Emily tomhuntdmd@hotmail.com 6/30/2021
68 Country Dancer Bratton Gary & Jodi garybratton@hotmail.com
69 Terridup Potts Lyman & Terri lhpotts@gmail.com
70 Siren Song Thayer Ed
71
72 Dragon’s Lair Hartzell Bob
73 yes Comfortably Numb Merritt Jim & Dawn
merrja@yahoo.com 9/30/2021
74 Luba Gershon Tony yluba@aol.com
75 Silhouette 2
Irvin Jennifer nandamahabir@yahoo.com
76 yes Beckoning Andrew Don & Mary Kay Noren donaandrew@gmail.com 3/31/2022
77 Rinker Frank
78  
79 Lady Serena Chen Chris Cchen@yahoo.com
80 Imoogi Johns Dean & Sally djohns320@gmail.com
81 yes Southerly II Sage Fred & Karen sageiii@msn.com 9/30/2021
82 SWAN B Luttmer Brenie & Jeannie jluttmer01@rogers.com
83 yes Escapade Van Tassell Jon & Marilyn mvantas@verizon.net 3/31/2022
84 Harmony Nacci Jim & Jocelyn jnacci14@yohoo.com
85 Firefly Silvas Ted & Brenda Jewell svfirefly47@gmail.com
86 Collage Weiss Morley & June collage109@aol.com
87 Vellamo Richards Matthew & Tracy Ayris
88 yes Surprise Barnett Bob & Jean
bob@struc-engr.com 6/30/2021
89 Southern Girl Rowlett Kevin cmatthews227@gmail.com
90 yes Light Waves Kinniff Jeffery & Bonnie jjkinniff@eartlink.net 12/31/2021
91 Aletheia Gouanres Alex alexgo@microsoft.com
92 yes Blue Honey Wandel Tara & Brett twandel@yahoo.com  3/31/2022
93 Arcturas Dutka Greg greg.dutka@gmail.com
94 Song Chatos Sofia
95 Snow Goose Melvin Tom & Sally tsmelvin@comcast.net
96 Alegria Burr Tim & Marguerite tburr@gjtbs.com
97 yes Snug Harbor Eddy Charles & Mitzie charleyeddy3@gmail.com 9/30/2021
98 Cristal Frangie John & Tobe john@toyota-slo.com
99 yes First Light Denny Mark & Ginny firstlight470@yahoo.com 6/30/2021
100 Bow to Sterne Sterne Lawrence lawrence@sternefamily.com
101 Another October Veal Andre & Beverly octoberch@aol.com
102 Odyssey Cochran Richard & Karyn
103 yes Quiet Flight Ori Greg & Sue ssquietflight@gmail.com 9/30/2021
104 yes Mischief Thamm Marty & Rochelle martythamm@aol.com 9/30/2021
105 Samovaro III Wottreng & Mcgrane
Joe & Sarah Josephwottreng@hotmail.com; Sjmcgrane@hotmail.com
106 Miranda III Cohen Ori
107 SeaBar Hiller Doug & Jennifer doug_hi@msn.com
108 yes Certo Cito Yorke Michael & Maureen michaelyorke@earthlink.net 6/30/2021
109 yes Dracarys Uribe Andy guribe2@me.com 6/30/2021
110 yes Dulcinea Miller John & Colleen jjm@millers.com 12/31/2021
111 Mackey William
112 Moon Dancer II Roberts John & Mardie jrroberts3@gmail.com
113 yes Main Event Ingraham Duncan dningraham@aol.com 6/30/2021
114 yes Elice ll McCann David mccannds63@gmail.com
12/31/2021
115 yes True North DeVecchio Joe & Rachelle 3/31/2021
116 Pirate’s Life Matthews
Mark & Barbara mark_matthews@ars.aon.com
117 yes Optimistic Morrison Dan & Pam dan@dmorrison.com 9/30/2021
118 Bella Garfield Pat
119 Lady
120 yes One9teen Rutledge Wally & Laurie laurie4homes@aol.com 3/31/2021
121 Center of Effort Blaul Ron & Mary ronblaul@yaho.com
122 yes About Time II Harvey William & Lori wm.l.harvey@gmail.com 6/30/2021
123 yes Easy Feeling Habermaas Bill & Christine whaberma@optonline.net 6/30/2021
124 Shiff Ahoy IV Shiff Philip & Janis tnytornado@aol.com
125 Starlet
126 yes Onward Rocchio Joesph jjr@onward.ws 12/31/2022
127 Argonaut
McElrath
Bob
bob.mcelrath@gmail.com
128 Reminiscing Cummings Brian & Jena
129
130 Serendipity
Glanville John & Marleen jbglanville@gmail.com
131 Amnesia 2 Robbins Larry & Diane
132 yes Omnia Levy Frank & Sally
9/30/2021
133 Da Capo
Frings
Rich & Doug Loftus
134 Stainsby Girl Dobson Gary garrysail@aol.com
135 Topolskaia Evguenia
136 Caradot Monks Thomas
137 yes Hale Moana Powell Marshall & Pat Wilkinson
marshp01@gmail.com 9/30/2021
138 Time Out Schau Michael & Jan timeout138@mac.com
139 Catherine Michele Manzella Anthony & Diane shipofsails@dslextremem.com
140 Rails to Sails Graham Keith & Catrinna
141
142
143 yes Pipe Dream Seemann Jim & Sue jimseemann@aol.com 3/31/2021
144 Quintessential Rome Steve & Nancy srome@cogeco.ca
145 Camelot Lozier Larry & Sheryl theloziers@gmail.com
146 yes Serendipity Porter Ted & Cindy serendipity470@gmail.com 3/31/2021
147 yes Daydream Muttart Mike mikemuttart@gmail.com 9/30/2021
148 Perlmutter Norman
149 Hapuna Maru Hinkler Paul
150 yes Ayewash Davis Mike & Beverly Pfister ayewash@jerodisys.com 9/30/2021
151 North Dawn Carriere Gary & Sheryl Dawn
152 Island Dancer Schaberg Janet BRSchaberg@aol.com
153 Brigadoon Motley Darryl & Tangie svbrigadoon@yahoo.com
154 Migaloo Dark Dee & Alan yahoo470@sunflowercruising.com
155
156 yes Passion IV
Rudd Claire & Gary grrudd@hotmail.com 6/30/2021
157 Irish Mist Crosby Bob
158
159 yes Barra Mac Neil Hugh & Paula sailmacusa@aol.com 9/30/2021
160 yes Sea Flute Mc Kellips John & Renee kellips@aol.com 6/30/2021
161 Sun Break Sainsbury Rob & Nancy rob_nancy@verison.net
162 Sophia Stefanopoulos Tom
163 Virago
164 Recovery Talen Raymond
165 Badfish Ka T-Bird Baca Tony 747fr8@gmail.com
166
167 yes Painkiller Scarnati David painkiller114@gmail.com 6/30/2021
168 Whimsical IV Ferraro Jim & Debbie jff710@aol.com
169
170 yes Wind Rose Roberts Steve capt.roberts@yahoo.com 6/30/2021
171
172 yes Agave Azul Thompson Mark & Patty mgtgo49ers@yahoo.com 9/30/2021
173 yes Moonstruck Capobianco Peter peter.capobianco@yahoo.com 6/30/2021
yes between boats McNamara Charles & Jennifer charlie.mcnamara1@gmail.com 9/30/2021
yes between boats Kearney Douglas and Barbara 2keardou@verizon.net 6/30/2021
yes between boats Anderson Wly 6/30/2021
Scroll to top